Locating a Lifecycle Work Station (LWS)

Need to make changes to the LWS Operator directories?
Drop an e-mail to Lanny Newman, newmanl@mail.nih.gov, and let him know what needs changing (e.g., adding new operators or LWS locations, removing operators, etc.). Remember, before a new operator can be added to the LWS directory, s/he must first be approved by Richie Taffet (see above: 'ICs that want to add LWS operators to the approved rosters'). 

Locating a Lifecycle Work Station (LWS) by Site and Building

IC                   Building/Room Availability
(Notes)                                           
Point(s) of Contact:
Name
Phone
Email/URL
CC​10/1C52  S. Lobby

​7:30 AM - 11:40 AM
12:40 PM - 4:00 PM (last appointment time)

No appointment necessary for PIN resets

301-451-4766​  orspersonnelsecurity@mail.nih.gov

10-1C290

Monday - Thursday
7:30 AM - :4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
CC Self Service
(excludes PIN resets)
CRC/B2-5750

Monday - Friday
4:30 PM - 7:00 AM
(No appointment necessary, but please call ahead)

Saturday-Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
(No appointment necessary, but please call ahead) 

CC-DCRI Systems Monitoring team

CC-DCRI-System-Monitoring@mail.nih.gov

301-496-7525
2DEM/Ste 880
Room 880B
​ Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
By appointment only)
​CC Service Center
301 496-8400

CIT

 

FERN/3G06F
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
CITAMG@mail.nih.gov
FERN/2NW06Tuesday - Thursday
9:00 - 11:30 AM & 2:00 - 3:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
CITAMG@mail.nih.gov
CSR​​ RKL2/1010Monday - Friday
8:00 AM  - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)​
csradminhelp@csr.nih.gov

NCCIH

2DEM/401
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Theodore Woo
wootp@mail.nih.gov
​Miguel Gallardo
miguel.gallardo@nih.gov
​Eric Gallagher
Eric.Gallagher@nih.gov    
​Curtis Jones
curtis.jones@nih.gov
NCI ​ ​   ​MobileMonday - Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(By appointment only)
  
NIH IT Service Desk
 
​ ​ 360/7
Ft. Detrick
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Ryan Baier
301-846-5115
ryan.baier@nih.gov
​Kelly Keith
301-846-5115
Kelly.keith@nih.gov
Kathy Robinson
301-846-5915
Katherine.Robinson@NIH.gov
​Dave Oxenford
301-846-5115
dave.oxenford@nih.gov
Richard Klabansky
301-846-5103
Richard.Klabansky@nih.gov
426/159
Ft. Detrick
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Appointments preferred)
Jim Young
301-228-4501

Dan Hartman
hartmandr@mail.nih.gov

301-228-4500 

ATRF/E2212
Frederick


Monday - Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
(By Appointment only)​
Dan Grab
dan.grab@nih.gov
301-846-1283 ​__________________________
Merrell Wilson
wilsonmer@mail.nih.gov
301.846.5566​

​ ​NHGRI 5635FL/1400Monday & Friday
8:30 AM  - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Steven Robinson
stevenr@mail.nih.gov
​Rilwan Sogbesan
rilwan.sogbesan@nih.gov
Estevan Portillo
Estevan.Portillo@nih.gov
NHLBI


 



 


RKL2/8095

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Carla Castro
301-435-6373
Amy M. Pryor
301-435-6373
Lauran Miller
301-435-6373
PERINI/SUITE 2Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Paul Courchesne
508-935-3440
Ann Walsh
508-663-4046
Marcia Lobos
508-935-3439
​ NIA BRC/04C018​ Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
​Kristine Rozankowski
410-558-8299
rozankowskik@mail.nih.gov

Judy Geyer
410-558-8100
Judy.Geyer@nih.gov

​Stephanie Hoke
410-558-8345
stephanie.hoke@nih.gov
​Maria Kalbac
410-558-8025
Kalbacma@mail.nih.gov
Kevin Bower
410-558-8244
bowerk@mail.nih.gov​​ ​
NIAAA 5635FL/2004Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Rita Bauguess
rbauguess@mail.nih.gov
Erin Manor
manore@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Johnson
johnsonm@mail.nih.gov
Kara Moyer
karam@mail.nih.gov
​Bonnie Ellis  
ellisb@mail.nih.gov
​Karen Harrington   
Karen.harrington@nih.gov
​Robert “Bob” Ward   
Bob.Ward@nih.gov
​Sandra Camman    
Sandra.Camman@nih.gov
​Deborah Adams   
Deborah.Adams@nih.gov
​Grace Tato
Grace.Tato@nih.gov
​Madhu Gola   
Madhu.Gola@nih.gov
​Macy McRae    
Macy.McRae@nih.gov
​Richard Doucette    
Richard.Coucette@nih.gov
Christie Cunningham-Charles,  cunninghamchacm@mail.nih.gov

NIAID

10/8C422BMonday - Friday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Martin Reichard
301-435-8004
mr261g@nih.gov
3/1E08Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Kiersten Bugge
301-496-2439
Kiersten.Bugge@nih.gov
33/1N18Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Leonard Davis
301-594-1445
leonard.davis@nih.gov
​John Golaner
301-594-1445
golanerjh@niaid.nih.gov
Karen Villalobos
301-594-1445
villalobosk@niaid.nih.gov
4/418Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Jayme Gemmell
240-627-3937
gemmelljr@mail.nih.gov
​Wendy Baker
301-761-5159
bakerws@mail.nih.gov
​Evelyn Butler
240-669-5794
ebutler@niaid.nih.gov
​Allieu Seray-Wurie
240-651-6800
Allieu.SerayWurie@nih.gov
​Ericka Briggs
302-451-1033
ericka.briggs@nih.gov
​Patricia Vasilatos
240-627-3985
Pv61w@nih.gov
​Kim Jones
240-627-3992
Kim.Jones@nih.gov
40/1100​ Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
​Jayme Boderman
301-496-1703
bodermanir@mail.nih.gov
Valerie Lawrence
301-496-1703
vl78h@nih.gov
Talia Lewis
301-496-1703
lewistc@mail.nih.gov​
50/6328Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)​
Michelle Ware
301-496-4313
mw454f@nih.gov​
​David Hinton
301-402-9425
David.Hinton@nih.gov
​Evelyn Butler
301-402-9426
evelyn.butler@nih.gov
​Tammie Winters
301-594-6379
tammie.winters@nih.gov
Theresa Lumsden
301-496-4313
tlumsden@niaid.nih.gov ​
​ ​ ​5601/2D42






​ ​
​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)



Angela Cole
240-627-3464
coleae@niaid.nih.gov ​​
Krista Curtis
240-669-2092
curtiskl@mail.nih.gov
Cynthia Drice
240-627-3240
cynthia.drice@nih.gov
​Kimberly Hazell
240-627-3238
khazell@mail.nih.gov
Kimberly Oaster
240-669-2518
oasterkr@mail.nih.gov
​Alden Sparks
240-627-3241
sparksar@mail.nih.gov
Kate Bende
301-402-9623
bendekm@mail.nih.gov
Jo Hubert
240-627-3224​ 
jhubert@mail.nih.gov

Lennita Lawson
240-627-3223​
LLawson@mail.nih.gov

​5601/2B34   ​​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM  ​ ​ ​ ​
​Sonia Marable (DEA)
240-627-3211
marablesr@mail.nih.gov
​Senica Lee (DAIDS)
301-496-0697
leesa2@niaid.nih.gov
Ashley Lewis
240-627-304
lewisash@mail.nih.gov​
​Soubia Shafiq (DAIDS)
240-292-0391
soubia.shafiq@nih.gov
​Krishna Vishnuvajjala (DAIT)
240-627-3583
kvishnuvajjala@niaid.nih.gov
​Cierra Jones (DAID)
240-627-3582
cierra.hones@nih.gov
​Dwight Foreman (DMID)
240-627-3410
df141u@nih.gov
​Prya Kissoon (DMID)
240-627-3413
kissoonps@mail.nih.gov
​Asa Washington (DMID)
240-627-3419
washingtona@mail.nih.gov
​Yemiah Curry (DCR)
301-496-2697
curryy@niaid.nih.gov
​Susan Yi
301-402-1996
Susan.Yi@nih.gov

TW2/200D

Rockville

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Nancy Cogan
301-496-8385
nc6w@nih.gov
​Jaime Hatfield
301-761-6861
hatfieldjm@niaid.nih.gov 
​Michael Tuthill
240-651-6808
tuthillm@niaid.nih.gov
​Koon Kim
240-669-2777
koon.kim@nih.gov
​Karen Mason
301-594-3265
masonkp@niaid.nih.gov
Dorian Oliveira 
301.594.5155

dorian@mail.nih.gov
Roger Vega
301-761-5014
rvega@niaid.nih.gov​

5705IL/111

Frederick

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Michael Galcik
301-846-1406
mg451v@nih.gov

IRF/1A121

Frederick

​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
​Janay Freeman
301-631-7221
janay.freeman@nih.gov
Joseph Miree
301-631-7243
mireej@niaid.nih.gov
ORS/RML
T23/01
​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (MT)
(By appointment only)​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Steve Shook
406-363-9493 shooksw@mail.nih.gov
​Leona Barr
406-363-9395
Leona.Barr@nih.gov
​​Jason Vervick 
406-375-9623
vervickj@niaid.nih.gov
​Irene Richichi       
406-363-9287
IRichichi@niaid.nih.gov
​Brian Taggart        
406-375-9703
brian.taggart@nih.gov
​Colleen Miller      
406-363-9407
millerco@niaid.nih.gov
​Lynne Kisling        
406-375-9627
lynne.kisling@nih.gov
​Tammy Meuchel
406-375-9685
tmeuchel@niaid.nih.gov  
NIAMS​
31/4C09​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​​
Ricche, Andi
301-435-5314
ricchea@mail.nih.gov
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Peterson, Linda
301-496-3375
petersonl@arb.niams.nih.gov​
Robertson, Sharon
301-443-4710
robertsons@mail.nih.gov​
31/4C32​ ​ ​Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Walker, Lisa
301-496-6053
Walkerl1@mail.nih.gov
Robin Wolz
301-496-6053
rwolz@mail.nih.gov​
1DEM/841Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Alexandra Adams
301-594-3507
adamsale@mail.nih.gov
​James Powell
301.402.2446
powellja2@mail.nih.gov
​ ​ NIBIB ​ ​​13/3N05​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Anthony Dorion
dorionat@mail.nih.gov
31/1C14Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Russell Songco
russell.songco@nih.gov
2DEM/202​ ​
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)​ ​
Carlos Arana
carlos.arana@nih.gov
NICHD​​ ​6705 ROCK/8000

 

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
​​Marco Crosby  crosbym@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Duverneau
michelle.duverneau@nih.gov
​ 31A/2A32​ ​Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only) ​ ​
Fernando Galindez
Fernando.galindez@nih.gov

Poolesville

Thursday and Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Robin MacAlpine
Robin.macalpine@nih.gov
​ NIDA NSC/4201​Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Stacy Gills

sgills@nida.nih.gov

Renata Baginski
rbaginski@nida.nih.gov
NSC/4201​ ​ ​
Mon., Tues., Wed., Thurs.
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Shawntay Lewis
Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appintment only)
​Chanvadey Nhim

cnhim@nida.nih.gov

Tues., Wed., Fri.
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(By appointments only)​
Keisha Miller  
millerkei@mail.nih.gov
Montrue Nelson
BRC/04A318Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Tim Kirkendall
443-740-2445
kirkendt@mail.nih.gov
BRC/04A509Thursday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Cassandra Matthews
443-740-2455
matthcas@mail.nih.gov
NIDCD 31/3C19Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Natasha Pierre
301-402-1132
31/3C19Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Cara Brennan
301-402-1132
35A/GF100
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Sahra Haji
301-402-3365
35A/GF100
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Jeannine Layton
301-402-3365
EPS/516Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Tresca Smith
301-402-2673
NIDCR ​30/508 ​

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)​

Jody Sallah
Tamera Addision  
tamera.addison@nih.gov

Chris Bolling
bollingc@mail.nih.gov

Carlos Gomez
carlos.gomez@nih.gov

Edwin Zamora
zamoraet@mail.nih.gov
Cynthia Nicholson
nicholsca@mail.nih.gov_
​Tajana Little 
littlet@mail.nih.gov
Suzanne Furnia
furnias@de45.nidr.nih.gov
Larry Sutton
suttonld@mail.nih.gov
Debbie Garcia
dgarcia@dir.nidcr.nih.gov

1DEM/207


Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Mark Schaaf
mark.schaaf@nih.gov

Ben Rassuli
rassulib@nidcr.nih.gov

Edwin Zamora
zamoraet@nidcr.nih.gov

Linh Doan
doanl@de45.nidr.nih.gov​ ​

NIDDK
Building 3
2nd Floor
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Kim Williams
krwilliams@mail.nih.gov
301-443-8363
​Gladys Velasquez
velasquezgm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-0639
Katherine Ayers
katherine.ayers@nih.gov
301-402-7336   

 Carle Nowakowski
carle.nowakowski@nih.gov
301-402-2009
Marc Alston
marc.alston@nih.gov
301-443-8850​
Trip Wray
trip.wray@nih.gov
301-496-9539​
2DEM/901AMonday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Gerardo Hasse
hasseg@mail.nih.gov
301-496-5714
Vanessa Rebelo
Vanessa.Rebelo@nih.gov
301-496-8151​
NIEHS 101/B114AMonday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)

NIEHS Security
919-541-7515

NIGMS 45/3AS25EMonday - Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Ivan Waldman
waldmani@nigms.nih.gov
​ NIMH​35A/GD-906 ​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only - submit service desk ticket)  ​
Cheryl Richardson
301-451-5915 
cheryl.richardson@nih.gov
6001/7108​
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(by appointment only -
submit service desk ticket)
NIH IT Service Desk
301-496-4357
​ ​ NINDS ​​ ​ 10/1D41​ ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
​Diego Pineda
diego.pineda@nih.gov
​Roy Lee
roy.lee@nih.gov
Jason Woo
wooja@ninds.nih.gov
35A/Phase II/GD905​ ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
​Lloyd Dallas
lloyd.dallas2@mail.nih.gov
​Jewellyn Scott
jewellyn.scott@nih.gov
​Christopher Adam Bullock
christopher.bullock@nih.gov
Elton Banfield
ebanfiel@mail.nih.gov
Zelita Rodriguez
​zelita.rodriguez@nih.gov
Jeffrey Woo
wooje@ninds.nih.gov
6001/2170Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only - Submit Service Desk ticket) ​
Joseph Kurdziel
joseph.kurdziel@nih.gov
Mitchell Wainberg
wainbergm@ninds.nih.gov
Xantippe Humphries
xantippe.humphries@nih.gov
Robert Loughlin
loughlir@mail.nih.gov

​NINDS​31/8A19​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only - Submit Service Desk ticket)
Gerard (Gerry) Minglana
Gerard.Minglana@nih.gov
NINR31/5B13
Monday - Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Connie Latzko
clatzk@mail.nih.gov
NLM 38A/B1W17Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
NLM ITSC (IT Services Center)
301-496-2943
nlmitsc@mail.nih.gov
2DEM/101Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
NLM ITSC (IT Services Center)
301-496-2943
nlmitsc@mail.nih.gov
​ OD​2DEM/1070 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Brittany Hopson
Brittany.Hopson@nih.gov
Laura Williams
Willilau@mail.nih.gov
2/4E31Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Belinda Cowling
cowlingb@od.nih.gov
Leah Stroud
stroudl@od.nih.gov
​OD​RKL1/5016​Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Renee Jellerette-Stainback
jelleretter@od.nih.gov
301-435-1491
William Smith
William.Smith5@nih.gov
301.435.5113​
Carol Kosh
koshc@od.nih.gov
301-496-6016
​Jessica McKnight-Cullen
mcknighj@mail.nih.gov
301-594-4593
​Aaron Condon
condona@od.nih.gov
301-435-6688
​Renee Jellerette-Stainback
jelleretter@mail.nih.gov
301-435-1491
ORS/ORF 31/3B30

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only) 

Special needs can be accommodated with 24 hour advance notice.

ORS IT Support
orsitsupport@mail.nih.gov
301-496-4357 (6-HELP) 

 Back to the TopPublishingImagesDocumentsDocumentsDocuments