Skip to main content

Locating a Lifecycle Work Station (LWS)

Most Institutes and Centers have purchased one or more Lifecycle Work Stations (LWS) that will allow their personnel to conveniently update their HHS ID Badge (Smart Card) Digital Certificates and reset their Smart Card PINs "on site" rather than make a trip to one of DPSAC’s Badge Issuance stations at NIH locations.

Below are two directories that show the locations of LWS operators and LWS units, organized by IC and by Site and Building. Unless an IC has designated specific days and times for PIN resets or certificate renewals, individuals should check first with the LWS operator to make an appointment. 

If you don’t see your IC on this list, check with your Administrative Officer to confirm whether your IC has purchased or plans to purchase an LWS for local use. Also, your IC may have an agreement with a nearby IC to use their LWS units. Check with your AO.

ICs That Want to Add LWS Operators to the Approved Rosters
Send a written request to Richie Taffet at taffetr@mail.nih.gov. Your request should include the new operator's name, their IC, their NED #, as well as the operator's e-mail address, building/room and phone number. 

Once Mr. Taffet has approved the request, he will forward the name(s) to HHSIdentityAdmins@deloitte.com to complete the approval process, add the name to the LWS operator roster, and inform the IC that the individual is now approved to operate the LWS.
 
Need to make changes to the LWS Operator directories?
Drop an e-mail to Lanny Newman, newmanl@mail.nih.gov, and let him know what needs changing (e.g., adding new operators or LWS locations, removing operators, etc.). Remember, before a new operator can be added to the LWS directory, s/he must first be approved by Richie Taffet (see above: 'ICs that want to add LWS operators to the approved rosters'). 

Locating a Lifecycle Work Station (LWS) by Site and Building

Locating a Lifecycle Work Station (LWS) by IC

 

IC                   Building/Room Availability
(Notes)                                           
Point(s) of Contact:
Name
Phone
Email/URL
CC ​10/1C52  S. Lobby

​7:30 AM - 11:40 AM
12:40 PM - 4:00 PM (last appointment time)

No appointment necessary for PIN resets

301-451-4766​  orspersonnelsecurity@mail.nih.gov

B1S223

Monday - Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
CC Service Center
ccdcriservicecenter@mail.nih.gov
10-CRC/B2-5750

Monday - Friday
4:30 PM - 7:00 AM
(No appointment necessary, but please call ahead)

Saturday-Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
(No appointment necessary, but please call ahead) 

CC-DCRI Systems Monitoring team

CC-DCRI-System-Monitoring@mail.nih.gov

301-496-7525

2DEM/950 Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Boniface Lansiquot
CC-ISSO@cc.nih.gov

CIT

 

2DEM/870​ Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
Tracy Clark
tclark@mail.nih.gov

Kelvin Lyons
Kelvin.Lyons@nih.gov ​

CITPIV@mail.nih.gov
12A/4050 Tuesday - Thursday
9 - 11:30 AM & 2 - 3:30 PM
(By appointment only)
FERN/2NW06 Tuesday - Thursday
9:00 - 11:30 AM & 2:00 - 3:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Gladys Velasquez
velasquezgm@mail.nih.gov
Linda Myles
lmyles@mail.nih.gov
Sabrina Intoranat
sabrina.intoranat@nih.gov
Roger Garcia
Roger.Garcia@nih.gov
Maryel Herzog
Maryel.Herzog@nih.gov
CSR​​ RKL2/1010 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM  - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)​

csradminhelp@csr.nih.gov  

FIC 16/118 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Core hours - By appointment only)
Tammy Floyd
301-402-9157
Tammy.Floyd@nih.gov
Yolanda Johnson
301-496-1213
yolanda.johnson@nih.gov ​
NCCAM 2DEM/401 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Theodore Woo
wootp@mail.nih.gov
NCI ​ ​ Mobile Monday - Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(By appointment only)
  
NIH IT Service Desk
 
362/40 Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Susan Koogle
301-846-5123
Susan.Koogle@nih.gov
Richard Klabansky
301-846-5103
Richard.Klabansky@nih.gov
Ian Motter
ian.motter@nih.gov
426/159 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Appointments preferred)
Jim Young
301-228-4501

Dan Hartman
hartmandr@mail.nih.gov

301-228-4500 

9609 Medical Ctr Dr/1st Floor West/#434

Rockville

Monday – Thursday
11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)

Rob Costolo
costolor@mail.nih.gov
240-276-5189

ATRF/E2212
Frederick

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
(By Appointment only)​
Dan Grab
dan.grab@nih.gov
301-846-1283 ​
Merrell Wilson
wilsonmer@mail.nih.gov
301.846.5566​
​ ​NHGRI 5635FL/1400 Monday & Friday
8:30 AM  - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Steven Robinson
stevenr@mail.nih.gov
Jose Barros
jose.barros@nih.gov​  
NHLBI 3/3W12 Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Melissa Carpenter
Melissa.Carpenter@nih.gov
301-451-6460​
Usman Butt
usman.butt@nih.gov
301-451-6461
Sara Libbee 
libbeesj@nhlbi.nih.gov
301-402-1911​
Doug Price
dwp@nih.gov
301-496-0621

Travis Speck
travis.speck@nih.gov
301-594-6468

___________________________

Leslie Blitz
leslie.blitz@nih.gov
301-435-4097

Katherine O'Brien
301-402-1138
obrienk@mail.nih.gov
Patrina Gregory
301-594-0431
trina.gregory@nih.gov

Mary McMahon
301-594-1717
mary.mcmahon@nih.gov

RKL2/8095 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Matt Norris
301-435-6373
David J. Andrews
301-435-6373
Tammy Bell
301-435-6373​
Deborah Ladson
301-435-6373​
Lisa A. Freeny
301-435-6373
Jessica N. Howell
301-435-6373
Stacey A. Long
301-435-6373
Theresa B. Pike
301-435-6373
Amy M. Pryor
301-435-6373
Kathleen D. Rechen
301-435-6373
Amy W. Sheetz
301-435-6373
Melanie R. Showers
301-435-6373
Megan E. Skidmore
301-435-6373
Veronica M. Vanwagner
301-435-6373
LaVonne Brown
301-435-6373
Lauran Miller
301-435-6373
PERINI/SUITE 2 Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Paul Courchesne
508-935-3440

Ann Walsh
508-663-4046

___________________________

Marcia Lobos
508-935-3439

NIA BRC/04C018 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)

Cheryl Leonard
410-558-8306
leonardc@mail.nih.gov

Kevin Bower
410-558-8244
bowerk@mail.nih.gov​
NIAAA 5635FL/2004 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Rita Bauguess
rbauguess@mail.nih.gov
Andrea Hobbs
ashobbs@mail.nih.gov
Charlene Patrick
patrickc@mail.nih.gov
Erin Manor
manore@mail.nih.gov
Lakeasha Mingo
lmingo@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Johnson
johnsonm@mail.nih.gov
Kara Moyer
karam@mail.nih.gov
Patricia Parks
pparks@mail.nih.gov  
Patricia Scullion
pscullion@mail.nih.gov

NIAID

10/8C422B Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Martin Reichard
301-435-8004
mr261g@nih.gov
3/1E08 Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Kiersten Bugge
301-496-2439
Kiersten.Bugge@nih.gov
33/1N18 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Leonard Davis
301-594-1445
leonard.davis@nih.gov
​John Golaner
301-594-1445
golanerjh@niaid.nih.gov
Karen Villalobos
301-594-1445
villalobosk@niaid.nih.gov
4/418 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Jayme Gemmell
301-496-2391
gemmelljr@mail.nih.gov
​Wendy Baker
301-496-2391
bakerws@mail.nih.gov
40/1100 Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Valerie Lawrence
301-496-1703
vl78h@nih.gov
Talia Lewis
301-496-1703
lewistc@mail.nih.gov​
50/6328 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)​
Michelle Ware
301-496-4313
mw454f@nih.gov​
​Evelyn Butler
301-402-9426
evelyn.butler@nih.gov
​Tammie Winters
301-594-6379
tammie.winters@nih.gov
​Aaron Littlejohn
301-451-7429
Aaron.Littlejohn@nih.gov
Theresa Lumsden
301-496-4313
tlumsden@niaid.nih.gov ​
6610/5700  ​   ​ ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary) ​ ​ ​
Angela Cole
301-402-9623
coleae@niaid.nih.gov ​​
Jo Hubert     
301-402-9623  
​Lennita Lawson
301.402.9623
LLawson@mail.nih.gov
6700B/1140​ ​ ​ ​ ​  ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​Yemiah Curry
curryy@niaid.nih.gov
301-496-2697
Jaimie Brewer (DEA)
301-496-7151
Jaimie.Brewer@nih.gov
Senica Lee (DAIDS)
301-496-0697​ 
leesa2@niaid.nih.gov
Lori Quade (DAIDS)
301-451-3454​ 
quadelo@niaid.nih.gov
Deborah Gardner  (DAIDS)
301-402-5451​
gardnerde@niaid.nih.gov

Susan Yi  (DCR)  
301-402-1996
Susan.yi@nih.gov

TW2/200D

Rockville

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Nancy Cogan
301-496-8385
nc6w@nih.gov
​Karen Mason
301-594-3265
masonkp@niaid.nih.gov
Dorian Oliveira 
301.594.5155

dorian@mail.nih.gov

5705IL/111

Frederick

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Michael Galcik
301-846-1406
mg451v@nih.gov

IRF/1A121

Frederick

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Joseph Miree
301-631-7243
mireej@niaid.nih.gov
RML T23/01 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (MT)
(By appointment only)​
Steve Shook
406-363-9493 shooksw@mail.nih.gov
NIAMS​
31/4C09​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​​
Ricche, Andi
301-435-5314
ricchea@mail.nih.gov
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Peterson, Linda
301-496-3375
petersonl@arb.niams.nih.gov​
Robertson, Sharon
301-443-4710
robertsons@mail.nih.gov​
White, Wanda
301-435-1489
whitewan@mail.nih.gov​
31/4C32​ ​ ​ Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Colette Nelson
301-496-6053
ncolette@mail.nih.gov
Mong, Regina
301-496-6053
mongr@mail.nih.gov
Walker, Lisa
301-496-6053
Walkerl1@mail.nih.gov
1DEM/841 Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Reid, Kelli
301-451-6520
kelli.reid@nih.gov
Marcus Jefferson
301-451-6520
jeffersonmw@mail.nih.gov
​ NIBIB ​ ​ 31/1C13 ​Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
​Ryan Aziz
ryan.aziz@nih.gov
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Tom Tran
trantq@mail.nih.gov
2DEM/202​ ​ Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)​

Anthony Dorion

dorionat@mail.nih.gov

​Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
Ryan Aziz
ryan.aziz@nih.gov
2DEM/209 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Mohammed Rahamatullah
rahamatullahmk@mail.nih.gov
​Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
Ryan Aziz
ryan.aziz@nih.gov
NICHD​ ​6100 EXEC/7C01

 

Monday-Friday
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM               
(By appointment only) ​
Marsha Gorham  gorhamm@mail.nih.gov
Bennie Johnson johnsonb@mail.nih.gov
Jacqueline Lancaster  lancasterj@mail.nih.gov
Tracy Springer  springet@exchange.nih.gov
Rhudel Stevens  stevenrh@mail.nih.gov
Quentin Ivey    quentin.ivey@nih.gov
Paul Errett        erettp@mail.nih.gov
​Sybil Philip
Sybil.Philip@nih.gov
​6705 ROCK/8000 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
Valerie Leftwood  leftwoov@mail.nih.gov
Becky Preston  prestonb@mail.nih.gov
Nancy Richman  nrichman@mail.nih.gov
Marco Crosby  crosbym@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Duverneau
michelle.duverneau@nih.gov
​Michelle Hudson
michelle.hudson@nih.gov
​Gina Elmore
gina.elmore@nih.gov
​Stacy Godon
stacy.godon@nih.gov
31A/2A32​ ​ Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only) ​ ​
​Carl Tucker
carl.tucker@nih.gov
​Poolesville ​Thursday & Friday
7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
(By appointment only)
LWS Operator Pending
NIDA NSC/4201 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Renata Baginski
rbaginski@nida.nih.gov
NSC/4201​ ​ ​
Mon., Tues., Wed., Thurs.
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Shawntay Lewis
301-402-2019
Tues., Wed., Fri.
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(By appointments only)​
Keisha Miller  
millerkei@mail.nih.gov
Montrue Nelson
BRC/04A318 Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Tim Kirkendall
443-740-2445
kirkendt@mail.nih.gov
BRC/04A509 Thursday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Cassandra Matthews
443-740-2455
matthcas@mail.nih.gov
NIDCD 31/3C19 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Natasha Pierre
301-402-1132
31/3C19 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Cara Brennan
301-402-1132
5RC/2B22 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Sahra Haji
301-402-3365
5RC/2B22 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Jeannine Layton
301-402-3365
EPS/516 Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Tresca Smith
301-402-2673
NIDCR ​30/508 ​

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)​

Jody Sallah
Tamera Addision  
tamera.addison@nih.gov

Chris Bolling
bollingc@mail.nih.gov

Carlos Gomez
carlos.gomez@nih.gov

Edwin Zamora
zamoraet@mail.nih.gov
Cynthia Nicholson
nicholsca@mail.nih.gov_
​Tajana Little 
littlet@mail.nih.gov
Suzanne Furnia
furnias@de45.nidr.nih.gov
Larry Sutton
suttonld@mail.nih.gov
Debbie Garcia
dgarcia@dir.nidcr.nih.gov
​ 1DEM/683​ ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)









Ben Rassuli
rassulib@nidcr.nih.gov

Edwin Zamora
zamoraet@nidcr.nih.gov

Linh Doan
doanl@de45.nidr.nih.gov​ ​

1DEM/207

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
NIDDK 8/110 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Amy Trenkle
301-402-2784
trenklea@mail.nih.gov
Barbara Meyers
301-402-2009
barbarahall@mail.nih.gov
Lynn Oundo
301-402-6147​
Lynn.Oundo@nih.gov
Dot Honemond
301-594-0639​
Dorothy.Honemond@nih.gov
2DEM/901A Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Mastan "Rao" Narne
301-594-7685
nanrem@extra.niddk.nih.gov
Vernell Mcknight
301-402-3151
vernellm@mail.nih.gov
Gerardo Hasse
301-496-5714
hasseg@mail.nih.gov
Kim Black
301-594-9245
blackkm@mail.nih.gov
Rosalynn Benson
301-402-3151
robenson@mail.nih.gov
NIEHS 101/B114A Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)

NIEHS Security
919-541-7515

NIGMS 45/3AS25E Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Ivan Waldman
waldmani@nigms.nih.gov
​ NIMH​ 35A/GD-906 ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only - submit service desk ticket)  ​
Cheryl Richardson
301-451-5915 
cheryl.richardson@nih.gov
6001/7108​
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(by appointment only -
submit service desk ticket)
NIH IT Service Desk
301-496-4357
NINDS ​ 10/1D41 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Jason Woo
wooja@ninds.nih.gov
35A/Phase II/GD905 ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Elton Banfield
ebanfiel@mail.nih.gov
Jeffrey Woo
wooje@ninds.nih.gov
6001/2170 Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only - Submit Service Desk ticket) ​
David Zorc
240-515-6265
david.zorc@nih.gov
Mitchell Wainberg
wainbergm@ninds.nih.gov
Xantippe Humphries
xantippe.humphries@nih.gov
Robert Loughlin
loughlir@mail.nih.gov
31/8A19​ Chris Sanborn
240-271-6943
chris.sanborn@nih.gov
NINR 1DEM/737 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Mark Schaaf
schaafm@mail.nih.gov
NLM 38A/B1W17 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
NLM ITSC (IT Services Center)
301-496-2943
nlmitsc@mail.nih.gov
2DEM/101 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
NLM ITSC (IT Services Center)
301-496-2943
nlmitsc@mail.nih.gov
​ OD ​2DEM/1070 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Nikki Lattimore
Lattimorenn@mail.nih.gov
Shante Thompson
thompss@mail.nih.gov ​
2/4E31 Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Belinda Cowling
cowlingb@od.nih.gov
Leah Stroud
stroudl@od.nih.gov
​OD ​RKL1/5016 ​Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Malcolm Brown
Malcolm.brown@nih.gov
301-435-1491
Carol Kosh
koshc@od.nih.gov
301-496-6016
​Jessica McKnight-Cullen
mcknighj@mail.nih.gov
301-594-4593
​Amy Doster
adoster@mail.nih.gov
301-435-6688
ORS/ORF 31/3B30

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only) 

Special needs can be accommodated with 24 hour advance notice.

ORS IT Support
orsitsupport@mail.nih.gov
301-496-4357 (6-HELP) 

 Back to the TopPublishingImages