Locating a Lifecycle Work Station (LWS)

ICs that want to add Lifecycle Work Station (LWS) operators to the approved roster -- send a written request to Alex Salah at: Alex.Salah@nih.gov. Please include Lanny Newman (NewmanL@mail.nih.gov) on the 'cc:' line. Your request should include:  
  • the new operator's name
  • his/her Institute or Center (IC)
  • his/her NED number
  • the operator's e-mail address, building/room and phone number
  • the hours of operation of the Lifecycle Work Station
Once the request is approved, Mr. Salah will inform the Institute/Center that the individual is now approved to operate the LWS.

Need to make changes to the LWS Operator directories?
Before a new operator can be added to the LWS directory, s/he must first be approved by Alex Salah (see above: "ICs that want to add LWS operators to the approved roster"). For other changes to the LWS Operators directories, drop an e-mail to Mr. Salah (salaha@ors.od.nih.gov) to let him know what needs changing (e.g., adding new LWS locations, removing operators, etc.). Please include Lanny Newman (newmanl@mail.nih.gov) on the 'cc:' line.

Locating a Lifecycle Work Station (LWS) by Site and Building

IC                   Building/Room Availability
(Notes)                                           
Point(s) of Contact:
Name
Phone
Email/URL
CC ​10/1C52  S. Lobby

​7:30 AM - 11:40 AM
12:40 PM - 4:00 PM (last appointment time)

No appointment necessary for PIN resets

301-451-4766​  orspersonnelsecurity@mail.nih.gov

10-1C290

Monday - Thursday
7:30 AM - :4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
CC Self Service
(excludes PIN resets)
CRC/B2-5750

Monday - Friday
4:30 PM - 7:00 AM
(No appointment necessary, but please call ahead)

Saturday-Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
(No appointment necessary, but please call ahead) 

CC-DCRI Systems Monitoring team

CC-DCRI-System-Monitoring@mail.nih.gov

301-496-7525
6707
Democracy Blvd]
2DEM/Ste 111
​ Monday - Friday
(Appointments only)
​NLM IT Service Center
301 496-2943
Full Service
​6707
Democracy Blvd. Suite 950
​Monday - Friday
(Appointments only)
​E-mail ccsecurity@mail.nih.gov
Full Service

CIT

 

FERN/3G06F
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
CITAMG@mail.nih.gov
FERN/2NW06 Tuesday - Thursday
9:00 - 11:30 AM & 2:00 - 3:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)
CITAMG@mail.nih.gov
CSR​​ 6701 Rckledge
RKL2/1010
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM  - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)​
csradminhelp@csr.nih.gov

NCCIH
[6707 Democracy]
2DEM/401
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Theodore Woo
wootp@mail.nih.gov
Mat Caplan
mat.caplan@nih.gov  
NCI ​ ​   ​ Mobile Monday - Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(By appointment only)
  
NIH IT Service Desk
 
​ ​ 360/7
Ft. Detrick
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(appointment preferred)
Dave Oxenford
301-846-5115
dave.oxenford@nih.gov  
​Kelly Keith
301-846-5115
Kelly.keith@nih.gov
Tiffany Fritz
301-846-5115
tiffany.fritz@nih.gov
Victoria Kostreski
301-846-5115
victoria.kostreski@nih.gov
426/159
Ft. Detrick
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Appointments preferred)
Jim Young
301-228-4501

Dan Hartman
hartmandr@mail.nih.gov

301-228-4500 

ATRF/E2212
Frederick


Monday - Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
(By Appointment only)​
Ken Mowery
Ken.Mowery@nih.gov
301-846-5115
​ ​NHGRI [Fishers Ln]
5635FL/1400
Monday & Friday
8:30 AM  - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Steven Robinson
stevenr@mail.nih.gov
​Radu Marin
radu.marin@nih.gov
​William (Bill) Kingzett
bill.kindzett@nih.gov
​Nathan Skipper, IV
nathan.skipper@nih.gov
​Jitin Aware
jitin.aware@nih.gov
​Rilwan Sogbesan
rilwan.sogbesan@nih.gov
Estevan Portillo
Estevan.Portillo@nih.gov
NHLBI


 



 


6701 Rkledge
RKL2/8095



Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Craig Hutton
301-435-6373
​Erica Brigman    
301-435-6373
Shayla Lewis
301-435-6373​
Amy M. Pryor
301-435-6373
PERINI / STE 2 ​ Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Paul Courchesne
508-935-3440 ​
​ NIA BRC/04C018 ​ Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Judy Geyer
410-558-8100
Judy.Geyer@nih.gov

Stephanie Hoke
410-558-8345
stephanie.hoke@nih.gov

Kevin Bower
410-558-8244
bowerk@mail.nih.gov​​ ​

​Maria Kalbac
410-558-8025
Kalbacma@mail.nih.gov
Kristine Rozankowski
410-558-8299
rozankowskik@mail.nih.gov​ ​
NIAAA 6700B Rockledge/TBD Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Kara Moyer
karam@mail.nih.gov
​Bonnie Ellis  
ellisb@mail.nih.gov                         
​ ​Deborah Adams   
Deborah.Adams@nih.gov
​Grace Tato
Grace.Tato@nih.gov
​Madhu Gola   
Madhu.Gola@nih.gov
​Macy McRae    
Macy.McRae@nih.gov             
​NIAAA ​Fishers Ln
5625FL/
1N-13A-1
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
​Jessica Cullen
jessica.cullen@nih.gov
Kara Moyer
karam@mail.nih.gov​
Karen Harrington    
Karen.harrington@nih.gov 
​Robert “Bob” Ward    
Bob.Ward@nih.gov
Richard Doucette​ Richard.Doucette@nih.gov
Christie Charles
Christie.Charles@nih.gov
​Deilia "Dee" Beard
dbeard@mail.nih.gov











NIAID



































































NIAID
10/8C422B
Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)
temporarily not in service
4/418 Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
Wendy Baker
301-761-5159
bakerws@mail.nih.gov
​Daryl Watson
301-761-6236
Daryl.Watson@nih.gov
​Kim Jones
240-627-3992
Kim.Jones@nih.gov
​ 50/6339 ​  Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(No appointment necessary)​
​Ericka Briggs
301-451-1033
ericka.briggs@nih.gov  ​  ​
Latonia Bacon
240-627-3359
latonia.bacon@nih.gov​



[5601 Fishers Ln] ​ ​
5601/2D42







​ ​
​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)



Angela Cole
240-627-3464
coleae@niaid.nih.gov ​​
​Adele Bartha
240-761-7227
adele.bartha@.nih.gov
​Shannon Berkheimer
240-627-3391
berkheimersn@niaid.nih.gov
Doloris Strasnick
240-627-3464
strasnickdi@niaid.nih.gov​
​Niki Brown
301-761-5123
niki.brown@nih.gov
​Kimberly Hazell
240-627-3238
khazell@mail.nih.gov  
[5601 Fishers Ln]
​5601/2C11   ​
​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM 
(No appointment necessary)
NIAIDNEDCoordinator@niaid.nih.gov​ ​ ​ ​
​Michon Bunch
240-669-2861
Jo Hubert
240-627-3224​ 
​Katya Gruhala
301-761-5287
​Chris Whitfield
240-669-2987
Lennita Lawson
240-627-3223​
Waquita Smith
240-627-3596
​Tonia Lee
301-761-5287
​Yenis Parada-Mejia
240-669-2859

[12735 Twinbrook PKWY / Twinbrook III]

TW3/2E14

Rockville

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Nancy Cogan
301-496-8385
nc6w@nih.gov  ​​
Nikkia Brown
301-761-6655
brownnr@niaid.nih.gov​
​Ramona Lyon
240-627-3398
lyonra@nih.gov


5705IL/111

Frederick

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Michael Galcik
301-846-1406
mg451v@nih.gov

IRF/1A121

Frederick

​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
​Joseph Miree
301-631-7243
mireej@niaid.nih.gov
Morgan Covert
240-236-9235
morgan.covert@nih.gov
Janay Freeman
301-631-7221
janay.freeman@nih.gov​
[Rocky Mtn Labs]
ORS/RML

30/116 ​
​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (MT)
(By appointment only)​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Captain Ronald Frost
406-363-9492
frost@mail.nih.gov
​Leona Barr
406-363-9395
Leona.Barr@nih.gov
​​Jason Vervick 
406-375-9623
vervickj@niaid.nih.gov
​Irene Richichi       
406-363-9287
IRichichi@niaid.nih.gov
​Brian Taggart        
406-375-9703
brian.taggart@nih.gov
Rachel Tracy-Snyder
406-363-9356
Rachel.tracy-snyder@nih.gov
​Colleen Miller      
406-363-9407
millerco@niaid.nih.gov
Lynne Kisling        
406-375-9627
lynne.kisling@nih.gov
​Tammy Meuchel
406-375-9685
tmeuchel@niaid.nih.gov
NIAMS​
31/4C09​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​​
Ricche, Andi
301-435-5314
ricchea@mail.nih.gov
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
Peterson, Linda
301-496-3375
petersonl@arb.niams.nih.gov​
Robertson, Sharon
301-443-4710
robertsons@mail.nih.gov​
31/4C32​ ​ ​ ​ Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only)
​Amita Patel
301-496-6053
apatel@mail.nih.gov
Walker, Lisa
301-496-6053
Walkerl1@mail.nih.gov


Robin Wolz
301-496-6053
rwolz@mail.nih.gov​

1DEM/841
​ Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Sunil Kapilashrami
301-496-5521
Sunil.Kapilashrami@nih.gov
​James Powell
301.402.2446
powellja2@mail.nih.gov
​ ​ NIBIB ​ ​ ​13/3N05 ​Monday - Friday
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
(By appointment only)
LaVorn Colclough
240-281-3131
lavorn.colcough@nih.gov
​31/1C13 ​Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Albricio Aldana
301-451-0710
albricio.aldana@nih.gov
​ ​ ​ 2DEM/
Ste 920/Rm. 954 ​ ​
 ​
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only) ​ ​


 --------------------------------------
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment)           
​Anthony Dorion
301-594-8313
Anthony.Dorion@nih.gov
Russell Songco
301-451-3333
russell.songco@nih.gov
Gary Berridge
301-451-3757
Gary.Berridge@nih.gov
NICHD​
​ ​6710B Rockledge Dr

 

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(By appointment only)​
​​Marco Crosby  crosbym@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Duverneau
Monday - Friday​
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)

nichdisso@nih.gov

​ 31A/2A48​ ​ Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only) ​ ​
Silas Berry
silas.berry@nih.gov​

Poolesville
Thursday and Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Robin MacAlpine
Robin.macalpine@nih.gov

​ NIDA NSC/4201 ​Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Stacy Gills

sgills@nida.nih.gov

NSC/4201​ ​ ​
Mon., Tues., Wed., Thurs.
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Shawntay Lewis
Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appintment only)
​Chanvadey Nhim

cnhim@nida.nih.gov

Tues., Wed., Fri.
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(By appointments only)​
Keisha Miller  
millerkei@mail.nih.gov
Montrue Nelson
​BRC/04A320 ​Monday-Friday
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(By appointment only) 
​Amy Doster
443-740-2448
Amy.Doster@nih.gov
​BRC/04A326 Monday-Friday
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(By appointment only)
​Megan Taylor
443-740-2727
taylorme2@mail.nih.gov
BRC/04A318 Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Tim Kirkendall
443-740-2445
kirkendt@mail.nih.gov
BRC/04A509 Thursday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Cassandra Matthews
443-740-2455
matthcas@mail.nih.gov
NIDCD 31/3C11
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Natasha Pierre Bright
301-402-1132
Cara Brennan
301-402-1132
35A/GF100
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Sahra Haji
301-402-3365
35A/GF100
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Jeannine Layton
301-402-3365
[Exec Plaza]
EPS/516
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Tresca Smith
301-402-2673
NIDCR ​30/508 ​

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)​

Jody Sallah
Tamera Addision  
tamera.addison@nih.gov

Chris Bolling
bollingc@mail.nih.gov

Carlos Gomez
carlos.gomez@nih.gov

Edwin Zamora
zamoraet@mail.nih.gov
Cynthia Nicholson
nicholsca@mail.nih.gov_
​Tajana Little 
littlet@mail.nih.gov
Suzanne Furnia
furnias@de45.nidr.nih.gov
Larry Sutton
suttonld@mail.nih.gov
Debbie Garcia
dgarcia@dir.nidcr.nih.gov

1DEM/207


Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)

Ben Rassuli
rassulib@nidcr.nih.gov

Don Seymour
don.seymour@nih.gov

Linh Doan
doanl@de45.nidr.nih.gov​ ​

NIDDK
Building 3
2nd Floor
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Kimberly Williams (Primary POC)
krwilliams@niddk.nih.gov
301-443-8363
Katherine Ayers
katherine.ayers@nih.gov
301-402-7336   

Colin Chambers
colin.chambers@nih.gov
301-451-9855
​Sabrina Intoranat
Sabrina.Intoranat@nih.gov
301-451-9947
2DEM/7100A Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(No appointment necessary, but please call ahead)
Gerardo Hasse
hasseg@mail.nih.gov
301-496-5714
​Michelle Amaya
amayami@mail.nih.gov
301-827-2363
​Amy Trenkle
trenklea@mail.nih.gov
301-435-2921
​Claudia Gerwin
gerwinc@mail.nih.gov
301-451-3638
​Robin Prigal
robinp@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8888
Vanessa Rebelo
Vanessa.Rebelo@nih.gov
301-496-8151​
NIEHS 101/B114A Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)

NIEHS Security
919-541-7515

NIGMS 45/3AS25E Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Ivan Waldman
waldmani@nigms.nih.gov
​ ​ NIMH​ ​10/4A15
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only - submit service desk ticket)  ​
NIH IT Service Desk
301-496-4357

35A/2D975

​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only - submit service desk ticket)  ​
NIH IT Service Desk
301-496-4357

6001/7106​
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(by appointment only -
submit service desk ticket)
NIH IT Service Desk
301-496-4357
​ ​ ​ NINDS ​
​31/8A19 ​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only - Submit Service Desk ticket)
​Daryl Francis
daryl.francis@nih.gov
​ ​ 10/1D41 ​ ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
​Diego Pineda
diego.pineda@nih.gov
​Wenyi Bian
bianw@mail.nih.gov
Sam Hou
houcs@ninds.nih.gov
Jason Woo
wooja@ninds.nih.gov
35A/Phase II/GD905 ​ ​ Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(No appointment necessary)
​Lloyd Dallas
lloyd.dallas2@mail.nih.gov
​Mr Trevelyan Floyd
floydt@mail.nih.gov
​Jewellyn Scott
jewellyn.scott@nih.gov ​​
Jeffrey Woo
wooje@ninds.nih.gov
[Executive Blvd]
6001/2170

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(By appointment only - Submit Service Desk ticket) ​
Henry Chung
henry.chung@nih.gov
Joseph Kurdziel
joseph.kurdziel@nih.gov

Xantippe Humphries
xantippe.humphries@nih.gov
Robert Loughlin
loughlir@mail.nih.gov
NINR 31/5B13
Monday - Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Connie Latzko
clatzk@mail.nih.gov
NLM 38A/B1W17 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
NLM ITSC (IT Services Center)
301-496-2943
nlmitsc@mail.nih.gov
2DEM/101 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
NLM ITSC (IT Services Center)
301-496-2943
nlmitsc@mail.nih.gov
​ ​ OD ​​2DEM/1070 Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
​Laura Williams
Willilau@mail.nih.gov
Brittany Hopson
Brittany.Hopson@nih.gov
2/4E31 Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Belinda Cowling
cowlingb@od.nih.gov
​OD [​6705 Rkledge]
RKL1/5016
​Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(By appointment only)
Renee Jellerette-Stainback
jelleretter@od.nih.gov
301-435-1491​
​Janette Van Meers
vanmeer@od.nih.gov
301-435-5113
​Darlene Block
blockerd@nih.gov
301-451-9732
Edison Morales
edison.morales@nih.gov
301-451-2705​
Carol Kosh
koshc@od.nih.gov
301-496-6016
​Aaron Condon
condona@od.nih.gov
301-435-6688
​ORS/ORF ​6707 Democracy Bldv
2DEM/304
​Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appontment only) 
​Neel Patel
neel.patel3@nih.gov
ORS/ORF 31/1B03

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(By appointment only) 

Special needs can be accommodated with 24 hour advance notice.

DPSAC Helpdesk
orspersonnelsecurity@mail.nih.gov
301-402-9755 

Back to the top of the page