Member Name	Member role
Sue Priola	Chair, Senior Investigator
Andrea Marzi	Vice Chair, Investigator
Becky Anderson	BSO/Executive Secretary
Chris Bosio	Microbiologist
Megan Brose	Biosafety Expert
Seth Cooley	Occupational Health and Safety Expert
Scott Kobayashi	Staff Scientist
Jamie Lovaglio	Animal Expert
Andrea Marzi	Investigator
Chad Clancy	Animal Expert
Brian Vickrey	Facility Containment Expert
Clayton Winkler	Staff Scientist
Kendal Cooper	Staff Scientist
Alida Merritt	Community Member/Local Health Officer
Erik Hoover	Community Member/County Emergency Manager
Larry Brouwer	Community Member/Local Health Officer*
Todd Wohlman	Community Member/Local Health Board (County public health)*
Alexandra Scranton	Unaffiliated/Coalition for a Safe Lab/Friends of the Bitterroot*
Marshall Bloom	ex officio
Marcie Caldwell	ex officio
Sonja Best	ex officio
Frank DeLeo	ex officio
Heinz Feldmann	ex officio
Josh Kellar	ex officio

 $<sup>\</sup>ensuremath{^{*}}$  Required membership as the result of a lawsuit settlement for the construction of the BSL-4.